Lets Have A Party – NA617 *

Wanda Jackson


Front Cover

K-tel - NA 617 Wanda Jackson - Front cover

View details »

Back Cover

Sorry - No image is currently available.

Let’s Have A Party
Rave On
Sweet Nothin’s
Oh Boy
Stupid Cupid
Raining In My Heart
What In The World’s Come Over You
It’s Only Make Believe

In The Middle Of A Heartache
Right Or Wrong
Sweet Dreams (Of You)
Walkin’ After Midnight
I Fall To Pieces
Fancy Satin Pillows
A Woman Lives For Love
Is It Wrong (For Loving You)

View details »


Although there were many compilations before, K-tel – initially trading as Majestic in Australia – began the trend to heavy marketing of compilations and samplers in the late 1960s…

Learn more »