K-Tel - 20 Songs of Joy - NA474 Majestic Compilations

20 Songs of Joy – NA474

Nigel Brooks Singers


Front Cover

Ktel - Songs of Joy - NA474 - Front cover

View details »

Back Cover

Ktel - Songs of Joy - NA474 - Back cover

View details »

Track Listing

Everything Is Beautiful
Put Your Hand In The Hand
Morning Has Broken
I Don’t Know How To Love Him
O Happy Day
Amazing Grace
My Sweet Lord
Light Up The Fire
He’s Got The Whole World In His Hands
Day By Day

Battle Hymn Of The Republic
Rock Of Ages
The Old Rugged Cross
The Lords Prayer
Kum Baya
Jesu Joy Of Man’s Desiring
Ave Maria
I’ll Walk With God
Onward Christian Soldiers

View details »


Although there were many compilations before, K-tel – initially trading as Majestic in Australia – began the trend to heavy marketing of compilations and samplers in the late 1960s…

Learn more »